Your video is used only to review your application.
It is never shown to other members and never becomes part
of your public profile.
The recording is stored securely for a maximum of 5 days
after submission and is then automatically deleted.
If you do not wish to provide a video, you may leave at this
stage. Your application details will not be submitted to Amiriy.